PG Board of Studies (Anthropology), Institute of Kashmir Studies

S No.	Role	Name	Designation
01	Chairman and Convenor	Prof. Aaliya Ahmed	Director, Institute of Kashmir Studies
02	Member	Dr M. Ibrahim Wani	Assistant Professor, Institute of Kashmir Studies
03	Member	Dr Farrukh Faheem	Assistant Professor, Institute of Kashmir Studies
04	Member	Dr Humaira Showkat	Assistant Professor, Institute of Kashmir Studies
05	Member	Prof. Aneesa Shafi	Professor, Dept. of Sociology, UoK
06	Member	Prof. Aejaz Mohammed Sheikh	Professor, Dept. of Linguistics, UoK
07	Member	Mr. Amir Sameem Sheikh	Research Scholar, Institute of Kashmir Studies
08	Member	Mr. Ishfaq Ali Hajam	Research Scholar, Institute of Kashmir Studies
09	Member	Dr. Ubaid Ahmed Dar	Assistant Professor (Anthropology), GDC Sopore.
10	Member	Prof. S M Patnaik	Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Delhi.
11	Member	Dr. Suresh Madhavan	Assistant Professor, Tata Institute of Social Sciences.

(Approved for a Three-Year Term from 2025 Onwards)